Bevy of film and Tv personalities to be in attendance at the 13th R K Excellence National Awards in Mumbai, CM Devendra Fadnavis to inaugurate

Several film and TV stars are expected in be in attendance at the 13th R K Excellence Awards on 9th July 2017 at a posh venue in suburban Mumbai.

The 13th R K Excellence Awards is organised by Guinness Book World Records & Asia Book Records Holder R.K HIV Aids Research & Care Centre piloted by Dr Dharmendra Kumar and his team.

The organising team has approached and requested Maharashtra CM Shri Devendra Fadnavis and Mumbai BJP chief Ashish Shelar to inaugurate and distribute the awards, Dr Dharmendra Kumar, organiser of the awards told news syndication agency
Over 150 persons including media person, actors, politicians, businessmen and industrialists will be awarded at the 13th R K Excellence National Awards along with 5 awardees who will be presented with Guinness World Record certificates.
The 13th R K Excellence National Awards will see a bevy of celebrities, actors and Bollywood personalities who will grace the occasion in suburban Mumbai.
At least 10 well-known TV stars will also grace the event and some of them are expected to perform, said Flynn Remedios, media co-ordinator for the event.
The Organising Committee of the 13th R K Excellence National Awards includes senior professionals Dr Dharmendra Kumar, Dr Raj Khatib (ACP, Maharashtra Police), Dr Nilesh Gautam, Uday Pratap Singh (Chairman MRTL), Dr R K Das, and others.
The jury includes among others Shravan Rathore, Dr Viral Desai, Dr Rishikesh Pai, Nagma, Vijay Kalantri, Manish Agarwal, Ansh Kaushik amongst others.
Developer Hitesh K Patel, popular RJ Prem Kumar, Rahul Satpute (Maharashtra Police) and senior hospitality industry professional Firoz Ahmed Khan and Manish Singh are part of the advisory committee for the event.